Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for George Kemble

Haddon Township, NJ
We had a great experience working with George. He was always available and knew the answers to every question and concern that we had along the way. I’m a big advocate of communication - he and his staff impressed me with their quick responses to my emails, texts, and phone calls. We had a hard & expedited deadline to make for settlement and they were able to work together and we settled on our required date as planned. I highly recommend George and his team!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rosemary R. for George Kemble

North Cape May, NJ
George is exceptional at his job! He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Him and his team kept me updated on everything during the entire transaction. I’ve recommended him several times and he’s done a great job every time. Thanks, George!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by William F. for George Kemble

Cape May Court House, NJ
George is one of those mortgage people that realtors love to work with. He's a wealth of information, he's a great communicator, and he is really good at navigating unforeseen road blocks that might cause deals to fall apart.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas M. for George Kemble

Cape May Court House, NJ
George was excellent and was always there when needed

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy A. for George Kemble

Cherry Hill, NJ
George Made this transition go smoothly by always being available whenever i had a question. He was quick to reply with an email or phone call. George is a great guy and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for George Kemble

Voorhees, NJ
It was great working with George, I never had any issues or or questions he couldn't quickly take care of for me.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew L. for George Kemble

Wildwood Crest, NJ
George was very responsive and patient. He worked to get us the best rate and was helpful with the entire process of buying a second home.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent E. for George Kemble

Gloucester City, NJ
They were there every step of the way and answered all questions as they came up in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Adina T. for George Kemble

Marlton, NJ
George was very thorough and extremely patient when explaining the mortgage process to me. He was always readily available and prompt when returning my messages. I highly recommend George whether buying your first or your fifth home.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca M. for George Kemble

Williamstown, NJ
George answered all our questions and made the whole process as easy as he could. He spent the time to talk to us and was wonderful!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by Hafiya R. for George Kemble

Cherry Hill, NJ
You make lengthy process of buying a house so easy and professional and full of satisfaction. Thanks a lot

5.0 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by Burhan U. for George Kemble

Cherry Hill, NJ
It was a great experience George was very helpful and kind in every step other than everybody to Georg excellent service

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy O. for George Kemble

Sicklerville, NJ
George kept us up to date on all phases in the mortgage process, he made settlement extremely easy. He always has time for you, any questions and concerns, and always with a pleasant attitude! Many Thanks George!!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly O. for George Kemble

Marlton, NJ
George was informative, patient, and helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer our vast amount of questions. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!! If you are planning on buying a home, contact George...you will LOVE him!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Grisel R. for George Kemble

Willingboro, NJ
He help me get a really fast mortgage to purchase my dream home.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shaun O. for George Kemble

Marlton, NJ
George was amazing and friendly throughout the whole process. Always checking to make sure if we needed help or had questions he could answer. George really made this experience quick and painless. I praise him for his professionalism and his ability to make buying a house enjoyable and less stressful.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Md Y. for George Kemble

Cherry Hill, NJ
He helped and clearly demonstrated what I need to get the loan. Awesome job he done for me in order to get done all tasks to complete the mortgage transaction.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole A. for George Kemble

Runnemede, NJ
George helped guide us along the way with purchasing our first home. He was available day and night. He extremely patient and very detailed. We really enjoyed working with him and will suggest him for all our family and friends needs. Thank you very much George!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for George Kemble

Runnemede, NJ
George was just a great guy. Really took his time to explain everything to me in great detail. He was always available to talk to. All around, great guy!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for George Kemble

Marlton, NJ
George was always available for questions. This was our first house and he walked us through the entire process and made it easy to understand. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Edward M. for George Kemble

Somers Point, NJ
George communicated consistently and effectively with us from beginning to end. He was reachable throughout the process and grasped the opportunity to help us. All of his interactions were highly professional and personable. Our real estate transaction went smoothly and was influenced in a very positive way due to George's involvement.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for George Kemble

Villas, NJ
George is the best.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole L. for George Kemble

Villas, NJ
George is such an incredible person, as well as an incredible mortgage rep. This is my second transaction with George dealing with the USDA. George never hesitated to answer my silly questions any time of the day or night, and always did it with a smile. I highly recommend George and the allied team!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Md S. for George Kemble

Clementon, NJ
He is a decent person and very communiacative .ai had a great experience working with this wonderful person.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah I. for George Kemble

Berlin, NJ
George and his team made the entire process easy and flawless. Thanks George!

Sandra A.

At times it seemed as though it was a son looking out for his mom - me!


Divider

Michael & Helena S.

Went over and above to help us obtain our refinance.


Divider

William M.

George was always completely upfront with me and decisive. He listened to what I needed from him and came through to make my mortgage happen. I don't feel as though George left anything out. I am more than happy with George and his work!!


Divider

Tami G.

My processor [Jacquie Hampshire] went above and beyond helping me through any issues during the process; she was amazing!


Divider

Macy & Nancy W.

The entire staff at closing was excellent! The meeting went smoothly, quickly, & with great explanation of documents. We have bought & sold several homes; this was by far the BEST EXPERIENCE.


Divider

Eric & Shannon S.

George was amazing. This was our first homebuying experience, and he walked us through the mortgage process every step of the way.


Divider

Macy & Nancy W.

We have bought and sold several homes. This was by far the best experience!


Divider

Nicole B.

George went above and beyond to help me.


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation